What People Are Saying

June 26, 2015 Performance

June 26, 2015 Performance

We perform regularly at Gene's Place

We perform regularly at Gene's Place

September 23, 2016 Rock River Food Pantry Fund Raiser

September 23, 2016 Rock River Food Pantry Fund Raiser

October 13, 2015

October 13, 2015

September 22, 2017 Rock River Food Pantry Fund Raiser

September 22, 2017 Rock River Food Pantry Fund Raiser

August, 2015

August, 2015

Crimson Point December 2017

Crimson Point December 2017

Above is an October 7, 2014 Facebook post by Dee Santorini, 
President of the Rockford Art Guild.This was posted after our performances for Rockford Art Guild at fall ArtScene October 3 & 4, 2014 at Rockford City Hall. In case the print is too small to see, it is duplicated below.

"Rockford Art Guild has found three wonderful musicians, call themselves SoftShoe Shufflers. Wonderful, wonderful music adds so much to our art shows at City Hall in downtown Rockford! Bruce and I had to dance to one of their songs-we couldn't help ourselves!!! And every song we knew all the words to-so much fun!"


 
Carlson Anniversary Performance  June 27, 2015

Carlson Anniversary Performance June 27, 2015

Gustafson Graduation Performance June 6, 2015

Gustafson Graduation Performance June 6, 2015

Contact our customers:
Cristi Kniess Special Events Coordinator Rockford Art Guild 815 623 7283 ckkniess@charter.net
Nancy Merkling Principal Nancy Merkling Productions 815-347-8535 nancy@nancymerkling.com
Kim Adams-Bakke Executive Director Rock River Valley Pantry 815 965 2466 rrvp@rockriver.net
Crystal Buhmeyer Program Coordinator Downtown Beloit Association 608 365 0150 crystal@downtownbeloit.com
Dori Kearney Director of Development Midtown District 815 871 1421 secretary@midtowndistrict.com
Jan Martin Chair Rockton United Methodist Church 608 289 3275  
Molly Dillon Marketing Graphic Designer Blackhawk Bank 815 289 0223 mdillon@blackhawkbank.com
Jamie Blair Events Coordinator Downtown St. Charles Partnership 630 443 3967 jblair@downtownstcharles.org
Jerry McClellan Entertainment Coordinator Huntley ArtFest   jlmccle@comcast.net
         
         
         
         
Please note that all music heard on this site is from live performances of The Shufflers.